November

seems to be my lucky month. Not only is my birth month but it seems to be the month where I actually accomplish things.

What have I accomplished?

1) New position, new team. I’m excited!

2) Finally got my CA driver’s license after 7 years of living in California. Apparently you are supposed to get it within 7 days after moving out here. I think I mistook that for 7 years. 🙂

3) As for the third, I still have to figure this one out. It got to be something I have not done before and hopefully something exciting. 😀

Something unrelated but yet useful I read recently-http://thoughtcatalog.com/ryan-holiday/2013/08/how-to-find-mentors/. This is a good article and definitely worth sharing if you have a younger sibling/friend in college or at a stage where he/she is trying to figure out their career.

Leave a Reply

