Great talk by Alain de Botton

I haven’t blogged for over a month and seriously It seems like just two days ago when I wrote my previous baking post. Where do time go these days? I guess mine went to work and catching up with other personal aspect of my life. I haven’t really had the time to blog some of my latest thoughts/interesting experiences. >.<

Instead of catching up on work right now(supposedly), I wandered off to the realm of wisdom talks by Alain de Botton. I’ve recently heard about this writer/philosopher and started watching some of his talks. These two really stood out (maybe because I can relate to) and I highly recommend them. It’s insightful and I really enjoyed his explanations and some of the examples he gave. Also the question/answer portion is very interesting as well.

Leave a Reply

